Final Justice by Fern Michaels
Final Justice (©2008)
Rules of the Game Series #5

Fern Michaels

If You Want To Win, Get The Sisterhood On Your Side

The Sisterhood—Myra, Annie, Kathryn, Alexis, Yoko, Nikki, and Isabelle—have risked everything in the name of justice, including their own freedom. Their most recent mission promised to reward them with the ultimate prize—a presidential pardon and a chance to leave their enforced exile. But as they’ve learned too many times before, life doesn’t always turn out as planned...
      Business titan Ruben Rumson has turned his attention to politics. By throwing the weight of his vast media empire behind one of the presidential candidates, Ruben hopes to gain influence over the highest office in the land. But his chosen candidate is Martine Connor’s opponent, and if her bid

for the White House fails, the Sisterhood can kiss their promised pardon goodbye. The only solution: travel to Washington and go toe-to-toe with the world’s most powerful and ruthless media mogul. Armed with Annie’s sizeable checkbook, Alexis’s red bag of tricks, and Maggie’s top-secret folder of dynamite information, the Ladies of Pinewood have a daring plan to pull off their most important job yet—and this time, failure is not an option...